Creating Herstory Has Moved

Before I started my writing career I had a blog called Creating Herstoy, which some of you may remember. I’ve always had a love for women’s history which, in part, led me to write historical fiction.

As the years progressed, I wasn’t sure what to do with the blog, I no longer wanted to do book reviews and I wanted to be able to focus on my writing. Now that I have converted to Substack, I’ll be able to offer more than just your standard newsletter. I’ll be able to combine the things that I loved about Creating Herstory with my newsletter.

Each week you will still get weekly articles from me covering everything from events to women’s history (including some of the history behind my books). However, with the addition of substack, I will be offering recipes, special events, and even some stories for those who upgrade to the paid subscription.

If you want to keep up with me, my writing, and the new Creating Herstory, be sure to follow me on my substack.

Leave a comment