Sunday Post

Sunday Post No. 19

It was such a beautiful weekend that we couldn’t resist taking the dogs out for a day at the park.  Which was followed some quality cuddles and reading. 41830

Last Week:

It was a crazy full week but I was able to get in a book review of the Irish Tempest and discuss my love for Audiobooks.

New Books!

IMG_20170521_092153_436

Book mail is the best, isn’t it? I got this lovely book in the mail yesterday. I can’t wait to sit down to read it. I loved The Memory Painter and am really looking forward to reading this next one.

 

 

 

Currently Listening to:Alex and Eliza

I am almost finished listening to Sister of Mine. But will be starting Alex and Eliza: A Love Story shortly thereafter.

Currently Reading:

This week wasn’t very productive reading wise. I am still working my way through Dear Fang with Love and am almost finished with The Bishop’s Daughter.

Coming Up This Week:

I have a couple of book reviews coming up, The Bishop’s Daughter and Shanghai Girls. I’ll also have a third installment of Fierce Femme Friday. Over at Wine, Women and Words, we’ll have special guest Chad Thuman, author of The Undesirables.

Quote of the Week:

Image result for writers and dogs quotes

 

Sunday Post is brought you by the Caffeinated Book Reviewer.

Leave a Reply

