April A to Z Challenge 2017

April A to Z Theme Reveal

A2Z-BADGE-100 [2017]

Oh April A to Z. For me, it’s like blogging Christmas. Every year I find new blogs to follow and in turn, I challenge myself to write a post every day for a month.

So what am I doing this year?

Well, April A to Z is a wonderful way to explore women’s history and share loads of book recommendations. Every day this month I will be bringing you a bio from a woman in history along with at least 3 book recommendations based on her life.

I did this last year and even though I only made it to the letter T.  As you’ve noticed, I have been fairly quiet, it’s because I have been preparing for the challenge. I am determined that this year I will finish the challenge and if I don’t I’ll at least have fun while learning a few things.

So join me on April 1st as I share the stories of some courageous and interesting women.

2 thoughts on “April A to Z Theme Reveal

Leave a Reply

