Uncategorized

Feature and Follow Friday #4 in which I discuss my dream pets.

FF Friday

This weeks question: If you could adopt any animal, mythological or otherwise, what would it be?

This one is an easy no brainer: Dragons. Hands down, my favorite mythological creature of them all.

wpid-200_s.gif

Since I can’t have the winged kind, I will settle for my own wingless dragon Smaug (yes, named after that one)

wpid-20150821_195058.jpg

Another pet that I would absolutely love to have is an Octupus

These critters are awesome, they are intelligent and just plain cool. There are some that are even downright adorable.

However, the husband won’t let me keep them in the pool. So no Octopuses for me for now.

The goal Feature and Follow Friday is about finding new friends and blogs to link up with. It was created by Parajunkee and Alison can Read.

2 thoughts on “Feature and Follow Friday #4 in which I discuss my dream pets.

Leave a Reply

