Uncategorized

Top Ten Tuesday: The Last Ten Books Have Come into My Possession

Top Ten Tuesday1

This weeks Top Ten Tuesday features the last ten books that have come into my possession. Unfortunately, I don’t have an endless supply of cash to be able to buy my books. So I rely on things like my local library and Netgalley as my primary source for books.

10.

Product Details

This was a library find.

9.

Product Details

This was another library find. I have been wanting to read this for a while, so I was pretty happy when I was able to finally get my hands on it.

8.

The Marriage of Opposites

This book through book 4 are all Netgalley books.

7.

Product Details

6.

Product Details

5.

Product Details

4.

Product Details

Whenever I lend out a book I don’t expect to get it back. If it’s near and dear to me it doesn’t leave the house. So it’s always a surprise when I get them back. Recently I got one of my books back and then some. Here are the one’s that I got from my friend:

3.

Product Details

2.

Product Details

1.

Product Details

Top Ten Tuesday is brought to you by the Broke and the Bookish. Check out their blog for more details.

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: The Last Ten Books Have Come into My Possession

Leave a Reply

