Uncategorized

Feature and Follow Friday #1

FF Friday

The question of the Week: If you were to get a tattoo what it say or what would the graphic be?

 I am one of the few of my friends to not have a tattoo. So much so that I am the rebellious one for not having one. I don’t think I will ever get one. When I was at Star Wars Celebration this year they had a tattoo festival. I walked through out of curiosity, and it freaked me out. The sound of the needles just made my skin crawl. Hell, even writing this makes my skin crawl.  So odds are no tattoos for this girl.

The goal Feature and Follow Friday is about finding new friends and blogs to link up with. It was created by Parajunkee and Alison can Read.

3 thoughts on “Feature and Follow Friday #1

Leave a Reply

